Search

Office / Warehouse

Corporate Office

2960 Anode Lane
Dallas, TX 75220

PO Box 542647
Dallas, TX 75354
214-350-1271

Jasper Russo – Wine
972-685-2320
jrusso@twinliquors.com

Rick Brown – Wine
rbrown@twinliquors.com 

Joe Gavos – Spirits
972-685-2313
jgavos@twinliquors.com

Shelly Klein –
Bar Supplies
972-685-2333
sklein@twinliquors.com

Dulcie Price –
Wholesale Manager
214-282-2362
dprice@twinliquors.com

Debbie Safford –
Human Resources
972-685-2339
dsafford@twinliquors.com

Bruce Carleton –
Director of
Retail Operations
bcarleton@twinliquors.com